Image-empty-state.png

Dana Wattigney

Loan Originator

NMLS#:
1764179

1340 Poydras St.

Suite 1460

New Orleans

LA

70112

,
icon-phone.png
985-238-5076
Cell phone icon.JPG
504-444-5274
icon-email.png
iconfinder_facebook-official_1608690.png
iconfinder_Rounded_Twitter5_svg_5282551.
iconfinder_Rounded_Linkedin2_svg_5282542
iconfinder_Rounded_Instagram_svg_5282544
iconfinder_Rounded_Youtube3_svg_5282548.
State Licenses
Jordan Gerard Team
LA

ABOUT:
 

Dana Wattigney

I graduated with a BS in Communication Studies from Louisiana State University – Go Geaux Tigers! I have been a loan originator for a little under three years. Before Loan Originating, I worked in franchise development for an international company & was a senior sales accountant for a large HR company. I only recently joined the LHM Financial family but am SO excited to be working for a company known for offering superior service to their clients. Looking from the outside in, I could tell this is the place I belong.

I am an excellent communicator. My clients would tell you that I make myself available 24/7 to help them through the homebuying process. I have a lot of First-Time Homebuyers sent to me for this reason because of my patience and thoroughness. My main objective for my clients is to feel comfortable during the biggest purchase of their lives. Buying a home is a huge life step & I want them to feel like they have a partner with their best interest at heart. I only feel fulfilled in my professional career when I am genuinely able to help someone in a way that is going to benefit them and help them achieve their goals. I have done this for business owners for years, but there is something different about working with someone on their dream to becoming a homeowner or better their current situation. I am a helper by nature and enjoy having a career that reflects that.

I want to set myself aside by offering superior service, competitive rates, and a transaction as smooth as possible. I want to always walk away with a new friend & someone that trusts me. I am the right partner that is willing to hold their hand throughout the whole process. I hear so often that people have a hard time getting their lender on the phone, which is never me. I have never gotten a review below five stars, and almost all of them say that my communication with them is what mattered most.

When I am not working, I am very involved with my two kids (Mila, 9 & Rex, 5). I am on the co-op and a fair chair at their school to organize all of their fundraising events. My daughter has been singing since she was 4, and we spend a lot of time practicing and watching her sing. My son loves all sports & can’t wait to play them all. I have a large group of girlfriends that I have had for 15-23 years and regularly like to go to brunch & travel with them. I also love all sports, but you can regularly find me at the Saints games. Art, music, and nature are essential aspects of my life. I love to read and learn; I read for probably an hour every night. I have two dogs & a cat. I am involved with the Cleopatra organization & participate in riding in Mardi Gras every year.

quotation-marks.png

ANOTHER
HAPPY CLIENT!

AdobeStock_183675055.jpeg

Testimonial awaits!